my deepest darkest secrets

life update

its really hard to type with nails

its been 3 whole months since i did a journal post, and theres just so much to say. I graduated 3 days ago! im now officially done with highschool. honestly i dont know how to feel about it. one part of me is happy that i will never have to worry about some things again. another part of me is very sad that its over. highschool was just getting good for me. i loved my teachers and my friends. i wasn't lonely anymore and i had such an intense passion for violin. overall with these last 4 years, ive had a fun time.

what scares me is that im not the best with memories. i tend to forget things. i dont remember much of my childhood, either. i just hope ill never forget the fun i had in highschool. i hope this doesnt mean im peaking in hs. does missing highschool mean u peaked in highschool?

in the past few months, ive turned 18, made new friends, and repaired old friendships. i think im finally happy. lol maybe its just cuz its summer.

this month i had so many lasts. last orchestra concert, last ap exams, last days. i hate lasts, they make me really sad. I cried so much during my senior song, and i cried some more on the last day of school, may 19th.

its kinda ironic that i miss school so much because i remember being so stressed. for ex: i was literally so torn between UGA and GA TECH. which is a good problem to have but still. now iim totally content with my descision. things change so fast... i also got a job at the mall and now i can pierce peoples ears. a lot has changed ok?

it was over so faSt. i dont think i would mind one more year. but my tassel is turned and my cap was thrown, so theres no going back now. wish me luck at UGA!!

graduation caps in air stock picture from google