life update

its really hard to type with nails

its been 3 whole months since i did a journal post, and theres just so much to say. I graduated 3 days ago! im now officially done with highschool. honestly i dont know how to feel about it. one part of me is happy that i will never have to worry about some things again. another part of me is very sad that its over. highschool was just getting good for me. i loved my teachers and my friends. i wasn't lonely anymore and i had such an intense passion for violin. overall with these last 4 years, ive had a fun time.

what scares me is that im not the best with memories. i tend to forget things. i dont remember much of my childhood, either. i just hope ill never forget the fun i had in highschool. i hope this doesnt mean im peaking in hs. does missing highschool mean u peaked in highschool?

in the past few months, ive turned 18, made new friends, and repaired old friendships. i think im finally happy. lol maybe its just cuz its summer.

it was over so faSt. i dont think i would mind one more year. but my tassel is turned and my cap was thrown, so theres no going back now. wish me luck at UGA!!

graduation